top of page
  • lorijanehawkins

The Seven “I Wills” of Jesus

Updated: Jun 21, 2021

  1. I will make you fishers of men. (Matt 4:19)

  2. I will give you rest (Matt 11:28)

  3. I will keep you. (John 6:37)

  4. I will love you (John 14:21).

  5. I will do what you ask in my name. (John 14:14)

  6. I will come again and see you again (John 14:3, 16:22)

  7. I will send the [Holy Spirit] to you. (John 16:7)

All that the Father giveth me shall come to me; and him that cometh to me I will in no wise cast out. (John 6:37)

These statements gives assurance of His love, promises, faithfulness, and mercy to us.

He will save even the most wretched! I was a wretched sinner once until God showed me the way out of darkness.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page