The Five “I Wills” of Satan

Updated: 4 days ago

Scripture clearly tells that pride and idolatry were the sins of Satan. Isaiah also reveals the pride of Lucifer by listing Lucifer’s proclamation of five “I wills.”

1) I will ascend into heaven 2) I will exalt my throne above the stars of God 3) I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north.

4) I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; 5) I will belike the most High.

Isaiah 14:12 How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All